Contact Sea Base

Sea Base Physical Address: 73800 Overseas Highway, Islamorada, Fl 33036
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1906, Islamorada, FL 33036

Sea Base Phone: 305-664-4173
Sea Base Fax: 305-664-2039
Sea Base EMERGENCY CONTACT AFTER HOURS: 305-664-7766

Brinton Environmental Center Physical/Mailing Address: 23800 Overseas Highway, Summerland Key, Fl 33042

Brinton Environmental Center Phone: 305-664-5640
Brinton Environmental Center Fax: 305-664-5650
Brinton Environmental Center EMERGENCY CONTACT AFTER HOURS: 305-393-1076

Name Position Email Phone
Main Phone/Operator 305-664-4173
Julie Hogan Operator/Customer Service Representative Julie.Hogan@Scouting.org 305-664-4173

ext. 52000
Natacha Angelo Sea Base Program Office Manager Natacha.Angelo@Scouting.org 305-664-5627
Joe Angelo Scuba Program Director Joe.Angelo@Scouting.org 305-664-5625
Graham Garson Sailing Program Director Graham.Garson@Scouting.org 305-664-5626
Nancy Wells Senior Registrar Nancy.Wells@Scouting.org 305-664-5616
Andrea Watts Registration Support Andrea.Watts@Scouting.org 305-664-5618
Ayojire Randall Accounting Specialist Ayojire.Randall@Scouting.org 305-664-5620
Cheryl Ferreri Human Resources Cheryl.Ferreri@Scouting.org 305-664-5631
Cheryl Kuras Retail Manager Cheryl.Kuras@Scouting.org 305-664-5621
Brian Hudgins Warehouse/Online Ship Store Orders Brian.Hudgins@Scouting.org 305-664-5619
Rae Murphy Food Service Administrator Rae.Murphy@Scouting.org 305-664-5629
Priscilla Jamison Brinton Center Program Office Manager Priscilla.Jamison@Scouting.org 305-664-5641
Michael Timm Brinton Center STEM Program Director Michael.Timm@Scouting.org 305-664-5648
Nancy Ipock Brinton Center Food Services Nancy.Ipock@Scouting.org 305-664-5647
Scott Martin Brinton Center Program Director Scott.Martin@Scouting.org 305-664-5642